Aller à Dexco Accueil

Aller à Dexco Accueil

 

Aller à Dexco Accueil

 

Dexco Management Contact Coordinates

Solutions About Dexco     Executive Team Coordinates  Professional Services Contact Request

 

 

 

Dexco Executive Team

_____________________________________________

Telephone: 1-800-349-7371 or 514-393-1400


Fax:: 877-272-0452 or 514-393-1868

 

Mariella Amoros
Principal, President and Chief Executive Officer
email: 
mariella@dexco.com
Extension 631

Pierre Vanasse, CA
Principal, Chief Financial Officer
email: 
pierre@dexco.com
Extension 651

Robert (Bob) Patenaude
Principal, Research and Development
email: 
bob@dexco.com
Extension 610

Robert Martineau
Principal, Business Development
email: 
robert@dexco.com
Extension 634

Kevin Meehan
Director of Operations
email: 
kevin@dexco.com
Extension 615

Anita Palcich
Director of Implementation Services
email: 
anita@dexco.com
Extension 640

Patty Grillas
Support Services Manager
email: 
patty@dexco.com
Extension 614

Felix Deubelbeiss
Director, Dexco Europe
email:
fdeubelbeiss@dexco.com
Extension 501

Solutions  |   Support and Maintenance Program  |  Professional Project Services

Français | Deutsch